With a reliable and service-oriented approach, SOEX Collecting Germany
is the number-one specialist in the field of comprehensive
logistics and collection concepts for old textiles.

Going strong for five decades: SOEX Collecting Germany is a German market leader in the traditional collection of used clothing and serves as the most important contact for tailored logistics and collection concepts for:

  • charitable organisations
  • councils
  • public-sector disposal providers
  • housing associations
  • retail chains
  • social services


From one-time collection services to location analysis, restructuring, optimisation and the expansion of your collection activities, SOEX Collecting Germany develops tailored solutions founded on its wide breadth of expertise using state-of-the-art planning software and delivers theses solutions in a highly professional way.

Are you interested in long-term container collection services, one-time disposal of old textiles, or a collection fundraiser?

Do you have space to offer for our commercial collection activities or our charity partners’ non-profit collection campaigns, or are you looking for a partner to support your municipal collection services?



We come to you! SOEX Collecting Germany operates throughout Germany with a team of experienced field representatives. From container collection to street collection, pick-up to drop-off services: our employees are at your side when it comes to used clothing collection and the various related services. Altkleidersammlung.

On-site support


Our specialists can help you plan the container network, prepare location analyses and various documentation, monitor collection and inspect the quality and quantity of the collection on site. We provide reliable disposal services that are suited to your needs, contributing to a clean and attractive city.

Container design


We can also help you develop a container design that allows residents to immediately recognize your institution or organisation and gives the city a modern look.

Overview of additional services:

  • planning and implementation of all logistics operations
  • provision of collection containers
  • container support, maintenance, care and repair
  • removal and transport of goods


Do you have any questions about used textile collection or recycling?
Or would you like a quote? Then contact us by phone or e-mail!

SOEX Collecting Germany
Carl-Zeiss-Str. 6
27211 Bassum, Deutschland

Tel: +49 4241 93 03-0
Email: collecting-germany@soex.de

*Required fields

SOEX Collecting Germany ist der Spezialist für
umfassende Logistik- und Sammlungskonzepte im Bereich
Alttextilien – zuverlässig und serviceorientiert.

Stark seit fünf Jahrzehnten: SOEX Collecting Germany ist deutscher Marktführer in der traditionellen Altkleidersammlung und der wichtigste Ansprechpartner für individuell angepasste Logistik- und Sammlungskonzepte für:

  • Karitative Verbände
  • Kommunen
  • Öffentlich-rechtliche Entsorgungsträger
  • Wohnungsbaugesellschaften
  • Handelsketten
  • Soziale Einrichtungen

Leistungen

Ob einmalige Sammlung, Standortanalyse, Neuaufbau, Optimierung oder Erweiterung Ihres Sammlungsvorhabens – mit modernster Planungssoftware und umfangreichem Know-how  entwickelt SOEX Collecting Germany maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und setzt diese professionell für Sie um.

Sie wünschen eine langfristig angelegte hochwertige Behältersammlung, eine einmalige Abnahme von Alttextilien oder eine Sammlungsaktion zum Fundraising?

Sie verfügen über Stellplätze, die Sie uns für eine gewerbliche Sammlung oder unseren karitativen Partnern für eine gemeinnützige Sammlung zur Verfügung stellen wollen, oder suchen einen Verwertungspartner für Ihre kommunale Sammlung?

Sammlung

Wir kommen zu Ihnen! Mit einem Team erfahrener Außendienstmitarbeiter ist SOEX Collecting Germany im gesamten Bundesgebiet vertreten. Ob Behältersammlung, Straßensammlung, Bringsammlung oder Haushaltsabholung – unsere Mitarbeiter unterstützen und beraten Sie gern bei allen relevanten Themen und den verschiedenen Arten der Altkleidersammlung.

Beratung vor Ort

Unsere Spezialisten planen mit Ihnen das Behälternetz, erstellen Standortanalysen und Dokumentationen, kontrollieren die Erfassung und prüfen Qualität sowie Quantität der Sammlung an Ort und Stelle. Mit einer zuverlässigen und bedarfsgerechten Entleerung sorgen wir für Sauberkeit und ein attraktives Stadtbild.

Designcontainer

Je nach Vertragsgestaltung entwickeln wir mit Ihnen ein Containerdesign, das sofort mit Ihrer Einrichtung oder Organisation in Verbindung gebracht wird. So wissen die Bürger sofort, um welche Organisation es sich handelt. Darüber hinaus wird das Stadtbild durch die modernen Designs verschönert.

Weitere Leistungen im Überblick:

  • Planung und Umsetzung der gesamten Logistik
  • Bereitstellung von Sammlungscontainern
  • Betreuung der Behälter sowie deren Wartung, Pflege und Instandsetzung
  • Entleerung und Weitertransport der gesammelten Ware

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen rund um das Thema Alttextilsammlung und -verwertung?
Oder wünschen Sie ein individuelles Angebot?
Wir setzen uns gerne mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

SOEX Collecting Germany
Carl-Zeiss-Str. 6
27211 Bassum, Deutschland

Tel: +49 4241 93 03-0
Email: collecting-germany@soex.de





*Pflichtfelder

Standort