SOEX Processing Germany – used textile sorting
at the highest level and worldwide marketing
for second-hand products.

In the heart of Saxony-Anhalt, in Germany, SOEX put the largest used textile sorting plant in the world into operation in 1998. Over an area the size of 13 football fields, SOEX Processing Germany’s 750 employees sort up to 300 tons of used textiles and shoes every day. The result is around 400 different second-hand items that are sold in around 70 different countries around the world.

Services

Are you looking for:

  • high-end second-hand items?
  • a selection of around 400 different products?
  • a supplier capable of providing large quantities?

From winter jackets, pants, skirts, shoes, T-Shirts, hats and men’s, women’s and children’s clothing to household items and recycled goods, we as market leaders are in the position to offer a broad palette of second-hand items in large quantities and various qualities. As an SOEX customer, you will benefit from the diversity and immediate availability of around 400 items. Let us impress you with our high quality and years of experience.

We will gladly prepare an individual offer for you. Just fill out the form below and upload your item list directly or write to us in the comment field. We require your contact information so that we can answer you as quickly as possible. We promise to only use your contact information internally and that we will not share it with third parties.

Request form











Upload your packing list (.jpg)

Please fill out the following packing list:
Merchandise group
Quality
Item description
Country
Add more articles
*Pflichtfelder

Contact

Are you interested in finding out more about the sorting process,
our products or our company, or are you interested in applying?
Feel free to contact us by phone or by using the contact form. Thank you!

SOEX Processing Germany GmbH
Holzplatzstraße 2
06766 Bitterfeld-Wolfen, Deutschland

Tel: +49 3494 6519-0
Email: processing-germany@soex.de

Location

SOEX Processing Germany – Alttextilsortierung
auf höchstem Niveau und weltweite
Vermarktung von Secondhandprodukten.

Im Herzen von Sachsen-Anhalt in Deutschland liegt das 1998 von SOEX in Betrieb genommene größte Alttextilsortierwerk der Welt. Auf einer Fläche von 13 Fußballfeldern sortieren rund 700 Mitarbeiter der SOEX Processing Germany täglich bis zu 300 Tonnen Alttextilien und Schuhe. Aus dieser Sammelmenge entstehen rund 400 verschiedene Secondhandartikel, die in etwa 70 Ländern der Erde vermarktet werden.

Leistungen

Sie wünschen:

  • hochwertige Secondhandartikel?
  • eine Auswahl aus ca. 400 unterschiedlichen Produkten?
  • einen Lieferanten, der große Mengen bereitstellt?

Egal, ob Winterjacken, Hosen, Röcke, Schuhe, T-Shirts, Damen-, Kinder- oder Herrenbekleidung, Hüte, Haushaltsartikel oder Recyclingware – als Marktführer sind wir in der Lage, eine breite Palette von Secondhandartikeln in großen Mengen und verschiedenen Qualitäten anzubieten. Profitieren Sie als SOEX Kunde von der Vielfalt und sofortigen Verfügbarkeit von rund 400 Artikeln. Überzeugen Sie sich von unserer Qualität und unserem langjährigen Know-how.

Gern erstellen wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot. Füllen Sie dazu bitte das unten stehende Formular aus, laden Sie Ihre Artikelliste direkt hoch oder schreiben Sie uns im Kommentarfeld. In jedem Fall benötigen wir Ihre Kontaktdaten, um schnellstmöglich antworten zu können. 

Angebotsformular











Packliste hochladen (.jpg)

Füllen Sie die folgende Packliste aus:
Warengruppe
Qualität
Artikelbeschreibung
Land
Weitere Artikel hinzufügen
*Pflichtfelder

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen zum Sortierprozess oder zu unseren Produkten,
wollen unser Unternehmen näher kennenlernen oder sich bewerben?
Dann rufen Sie uns gern an oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular. Vielen Dank!

SOEX Processing Germany GmbH
Holzplatzstraße 2
06766 Bitterfeld-Wolfen, Deutschland

Tel: +49 3494 6519-0
Email: processing-germany@soex.de

Standort