A diverse range of quality products: SOEX Processing Middle East
turns collected goods into high-end, second-hand products.

Instant success: SOEX Processing Middle East is the youngest SOEX subsidiary. Founded on 1 September 2016 in Fujairah, operations were moved to the newly built SOEX plant in the Emirate of Sharjah in 2018. Here, in the 11,000 m2 facility, around 200 employees sort and pack up to 100 tons of used textiles and shoes, representing an increase in capacity of about 300 percent compared to the Fujairah plant.

Services

Are you looking for a partner:

  • in the United Arab Emirates for used textiles and shoes?
  • for excellent sorting services and quality products?
  • who can provide large quantities of second-hand items?

Diversity is our strength: From winter jackets, trousers, skirts, shoes, T-shirts and hats, to household items and clothing for men, women and children – we are in the position to offer a broad palette of second-hand items in various qualities for export to more than 19 countries. As an SOEX Middle East customer, you will benefit from the broad range and immediate availability of around 200 items as well as from our transparent processes. Pay us a visit and witness our expertise and high-quality products first-hand.

We will gladly prepare an individual offer for you. Just fill out the order form below and upload your item list directly or write to us in the comment field. We require your contact information so that your request can be processed as quickly as possible. Thank you!

Request form











Upload your packing list (.jpg)

Please fill out the following packing list:
Merchandise group
Quality
Item description
Country
Add more articles
*Pflichtfelder

Contact

Are you interested in finding out more about the sorting process,
or are you interested in visiting or applying? Feel free to
contact us by phone or by using the contact form. Thank you!

SOEX Processing Middle East FZE
P.O. Box 49207
Hamriyah Free Zone, Sharjah
U.A.E.

Tel: +971 6 555 40 03
Email: processing-middleeast@soex.de

Location

Vielfältige Qualitätsprodukte: SOEX Processing Middle East
verarbeitet Sammelware zu hochwertigen Secondhandartikeln.

Senkrechtstarter: SOEX Processing Middle East ist das jüngste Tochterunternehmen der SOEX. Gegründet am 1. September 2016 in Fujairah, erfolgte 2018 der Umzug in das neu errichtete SOEX Werk im Emirat Sharjah. Hier sortieren und verpacken auf rund 11.000 Quadratmetern rund 200 Mitarbeiter täglich bis zu 100 Tonnen gebrauchte Textilien und Schuhe – eine Kapazitätssteigerung gegenüber dem Werk in Fujairah von über 300 Prozent.

Leistungen

Sie suchen einen Partner:

  • für Gebrauchttextilien und Schuhe in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten?
  • für hochwertige Sortierung und für Qualitätsprodukte?
  • der große Mengen an Secondhandartikeln liefern kann?

Vielfalt ist unsere Stärke: Egal, ob Winterjacken, Hosen, Röcke, Schuhe, T-Shirts, Damen-, Kinder- oder Herrenbekleidung, Hüte oder Haushaltsartikel – wir sind in der Lage, eine breite Palette von Secondhandartikeln in verschiedenen Qualitätsstufen anzubieten und in mehr als 19 Länder zu exportierten. Profitieren Sie als SOEX Middle East-Kunde von der Bandbreite und sofortigen Verfügbarkeit von rund 200 Artikeln sowie von der Transparenz unserer Prozesse. Besuchen Sie uns und überzeugen Sie sich persönlich vor Ort von unserem Know-how und der hohen Qualität unserer Produkte.

Gern erstellen wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot. Füllen Sie dazu bitte das unten stehende Bestellformular aus, laden Sie Ihre Artikelliste direkt hoch oder schreiben Sie uns im Kommentarfeld. In jedem Fall benötigen wir Ihre Kontaktdaten, um den Vorgang schnellstmöglich bearbeiten zu können.

ANGEBOTSFORMULAR











Packliste hochladen (.jpg)

Füllen Sie die folgende Packliste aus:
Warengruppe
Qualität
Artikelbeschreibung
Land
Weitere Artikel hinzufügen
*Pflichtfelder

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen zum Sortierprozess, wollen unser Unternehmen
besuchen oder sich bewerben? Dann rufen Sie uns gern an oder nutzen
Sie unser Kontaktformular. Vielen Dank!

SOEX Processing Middle East FZE
P.O. Box 49207
Hamriyah Free Zone, Sharjah
U.A.E.

Tel: + 971 9 2221083
Email: processing-middleeast@soex.de

Standort